not absolutely understand, what you mean? What..

8 thoughts on “ Lover Man - Italian Instabile Orchestra - Litania Sibilante (CD, Album)

  1. Mazujinn
    Label: Enja Records - ENJ 2 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Jazz • Style: Avantgarde Italian Instabile Orchestra - Litania Sibilante (, CD) | Discogs Explore.
  2. Kejar
    «The Italian Instabile Orchestra (IIO) is an eighteen piece experimental big band that performs orchestral jazz and avant-garde jazz. Its members include Gianluigi Trovesi, Paolo Damiani, Mario Schiano, Pino Minafra, Eugenio Colombo, Giancarlo Schiaffini, Bruno Tommaso, Sebi Tramontana, Umberto Petrin, Tiziano Tononi, Guido Mazzon, Martin Mayes, Alberto Mandarini, Giovanni Maier, .
  3. Vogor
    Livraison gratuite dès 20 € d'achat et des milliers de CD. Tout sur Litania sibilante - Italian Instabile Orchestra, CD Album et tous les albums Musique CD, Vinyle.
  4. Vim
    Litania sibilant, an album by Italian Instabile Orchestra on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  5. Gar
    Italian Instabile Orchestra - Litania Sibilante () [FLAC] DETAILS Label: Enja Records ENJ 2 Format: CD, Album Country: Germanty Year: Genre: Jazz Style: Avantgarde TRACKLIST 1. .
  6. Donris
    Lover man, oh, where can you be? The night is cold and I'm so alone CD коллекции, на которых можно найти данную композицию: Italian Instabile Orchestra, 'Litania Sibilante', , Enja: Jacky Terrasson, 'Lover Man', , Venus Jazz.
  7. Tat
    Litania Sibilante - Italian Instabile Orchestra: portcicintucunewmostterrepekeenow.coinfo: Musik Zum Hauptinhalt wechseln Italian Instabile Orchestra Format: Audio CD. together pieces inspired by the the music of Scarlatti and the popular TV character Herr Fantozzi with a version of Lover Man. Stimulating and at times a bit irritating but endlessly interesting.
  8. Kigajin
    Reissued on CD by Splash(c) Marcello Lorrai "Italian Instabile Orchestra". In M. Lorrai and R. Masotti (Eds) ITALIAN INSTABILE ORCHESTRA - Jazz come ricerca collettiva negli anni '90 (various authors; bilingual text in Italian and English). Milan: Auditorium Edizioni () An excellent CD From Groningen to Mulhouse is available on Splasc(h).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *