not absolutely understand, what you mean? What..

8 thoughts on “ Dr. Jekyll And Mr. Hyde - The Who - Magic Bus (CD, Album)

  1. Bak
    Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde This song is by The Who and appears on the compilation album Magic Bus: The Who On Tour (). Hyde, Hyde Someone is spending my money for me The money I earn I never see In all things I do he interferes All I know is trouble as soon as he appears Mister Hyde, Mister Hyde, Mister Hyde, Mister Hyde, Hyde When I drink my potion my character changes My whole mind and .
  2. Torn
    Release Format Tracks Country/Date Label Catalog# Barcode; Official; Magic Bus / Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde: 7" Vinyl: 2.
  3. Gaktilar
    The Who - Magic Bus: The Who on Tour Album Lyrics; 1. Someone's Coming Lyrics: 2. I Can't Reach You Lyrics: 3. Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde Lyrics: 4. Our Love Was, Is Lyrics: 5. Bucket T. Lyrics: 6. Magic Bus .
  4. Megami
    Listen free to The Who – Magic Bus / Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde (Magic Bus, Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde). 2 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and .
  5. Dujas
    Oct 29,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde · The Who Maximum As & Bs ℗ Polydor Ltd. (UK) Released on: Producer: Kit Lambert Associated Performer, Vocals.
  6. Kektilar
    Magic Bus: The Who on Tour is the fourth American album by British rock band The Who, released by Decca in the US in September to capitalize on the success of their single of the same name. It is a compilation album of previously released material, and was not issued in the UK, although the album was also released at approximately the same time in Canada.
  7. Samuk
    Originally released in Oct In spite of the title it's not live, but a compilation of previously released songs with some B-sides. Secret remaster that replaces the fake stereo tracks on the original CD (Magic Bus) with mono. Disc has pink background/5(3).
  8. Dijar
    May 10,  · New stereo mix of “Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde” New edit of “Magic Bus”, a hybrid of the long and short versions Next in a series of social-distant-reconstructions is my upgrade of the proposed and promptly withdrawn album Who’s For Tennis? by The Who.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *