not absolutely understand, what you mean? What..

8 thoughts on “ Lifes A Gas - T. Rex / Marc Bolan - Cosmic Dancer (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Mazukree
    Apr 29,  · New compilation produced by the late Hal Willner. Marc Bolan and T. Rex are remembered with AngelHeaded Hipster, a new compilation album which features interpretations of his songs by Nick Cave, U2, Elton John, Marc Almond, Todd Rundgren, Joan Jett and more. There’s certainly and interesting mix of styles and artists evident. U2 celebrate Marc with a version of ‘Bang A .
  2. Mulabar
    Label: AMIGA - 8 56 • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: German Democratic Republic (GDR) • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock, Glam T. Rex / Marc Bolan - Cosmic Dancer (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(95).
  3. Shagrel
    An extraordinary tribute album to one of rock's great composers, Marc Bolan, which was also made under the direction of the legendary Hal Willner, AngelHeaded Hipster: The Songs of Marc Bolan and T. Rex is a collection of major stars including Elton John, U2, Joan Jett, Nick Cave, Peaches and Marc Almond who have reinterpreted and reimagined some of Marc Bolan and portcicintucunewmostterrepekeenow.coinfo’s greatest tracks.
  4. Kigadal
    From Mambo Sun to Rip off, this is a real classic album of all tme. Bolan at his best from start to finish some nice bluesy intro song to some nice Chuck Berry style Rock and Roll and even some gentle acoustic ballads like Lifes A Gas and Cosmic Dancer/5().
  5. Tanos
    Apr 29,  · Spread across two discs, the collection consists of 26 songs, such as “Jeepster”, “Cosmic Dancer”, “Life’s a Gas”, “I Love to Boogie”, and “Children of the Revolution”.
  6. Bragor
    Feb 03,  · Marc Bolan T Rex COSMIC DANCER - Acoustic version by by chanteleigh. Marc Bolan Summertime Blues LIVE Wembley by chanteleigh. MARC BOLAN WITH CILLA BLACK - LIFE IS A GAS(STUDIO LIVE) by zztops portcicintucunewmostterrepekeenow.coinfo - Life's a Gas by The Conduit. Marc Bolan portcicintucunewmostterrepekeenow.coinfo life & death Documentary 3 of 3 by LUFC.
  7. Tok
    Peaches has released her interpretation of the T. Rex hit Solid Gold, Easy Action, from the Hal Willner-produced massive, star-studded (Consequence of Sound) collection AngelHeaded Hipster: The Songs of Marc Bolan and T. Rex, out September 4 on B.
  8. Shalar
    Various - ‘Angel Headed Hipster: The Songs of Marc Bolan & T. Rex’ double black vinyl LP. This 2LP is released on Friday 4th September. We are taking orders for this 2LP - guarantee your copy now! All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery). Tracklisting - Side A 1.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *