not absolutely understand, what you mean? What..

8 thoughts on “ Im Counting On You - Elvis Presley - Heartbreak Hotel (Cassette)

  1. Shakagis
    While Elvis Presley's self-titled debut LP is no doubt historically significant, it is a terribly uneven album. Consisting of three Sun Sessions tracks ("I Love You Because," "Just Because" and "Blue Moon") and nine songs cut during his first sessions for RCA, Elvis Presley is stylistically all over the map here.
  2. Shakat
    Heartbreak Hotel Written-By – Presley*, Azton*, Dureden* A2: I Want You, I Need You, I Love You Written-By – Mysels*, Kosloff* A3: Hound Dog Written-By – Leiber - Stoller* A4: Don't Be Cruel (To A Heart That's True) Written-By – Presley*, Blackwell* A5: I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin') Written-By – Jimmy Wakely: A6: I Love You.
  3. Zulkijinn
    Heartbreak Hotel (Alternate Take 6) I'm Counting On You (Alternate Take 13) Shake, Rattle And Roll / Flip, Flop And Fly: Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (Alternate Take 1) Elvis Presley: Platinum (A Life In Music).
  4. Arashigore
    "Heartbreak Hotel" is a song recorded by American singer Elvis Presley. It was released as a single on January 27, , Presley's first on his new record label RCA Victor. It was written by Tommy Durden and Mae Boren Axton, with credit being given also to Presley.. A newspaper article about the suicide of a lonely man who jumped from a hotel window inspired the lyrics.
  5. Mitilar
    View concert statistics of Heartbreak Hotel by Elvis Presley played live. Check out who covered the song and in which years it was played and how often! I'm Counting On You (1) I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry (Over You) (1) I'm Leavin' () I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone (2).
  6. Zolozahn
    Jan 02,  · Elvis Presley Blue Suede Shoes I'm Counting On You I Got A Woman One-Sided Love Affair I Love You Because Just Because Tutti Frutti Trying To Get To You I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You) I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin') Blue Moon Money Honey Heartbreak Hotel I Was The One Lawdy, Miss Clawdy Shake, Rattle And Roll My Baby Left Me I Want You, I Need You, I Love YouViews: 15K.
  7. Zulujin
    Elvis Presley (EPB) I'm Counting On You: One Sided Love Affair: Tryin' To Get To You: I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You) I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin') Heartbreak Hotel (EPS) Heartbreak Hotel:
  8. Nikoran
    This is a list of the songs recorded by Elvis Presley between his first demos at the Sun Studios in and his final concert on June 26, at the Market Square Arena in Indianapolis, Indiana.. Notes. The recorded date is the first known date. Album debut refers to each track's first appearance on LP. Many tracks had their first commercial release on singles or EP (extended play.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *